The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi

  Created by Sal Corrente

Book Reviews for The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi

Great Read, September 12, 2012
Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

This is a great read both for children to read themselves and for adults to be reading to younger children. Both find they want to just keep going to read to the end. What a great job Sal did in having Boochi be a character who when you are reading, you believe that you are listening to a real conversation, and a very charming young lady. Cannot wait for the next volume and keep them coming.....

THE ADVENTURES OF BOOCHI MALLOOCHI: THE HUNT FOR TREASURE, September 4, 2012 By

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

I loved The Adventure of Boochi Malloochi: The hunt for treasure. I really enjoyed reading Volume 1 and can not wait for 2 to come out. My kids ages 7 and 3 loved it as well and are very excited to see what is going to happen with the treasure chest. Great Read!

My 7 year old wouldn't let me put it down!, August 24, 2012

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

My 7 year old is an avid reader, I can usually get him to put a book down when it is bedtime, but not Boochi Malloochi! He was engrossed during the whole read and just HAD to finish. He laughed, smiled and even noticed Boochi's great manners. He can't wait to find out what is going to happen next. I would highly recommend this book for your little readers.

Fun ~ fun ~ FUN!, August 20, 2012

By
Scooter (Connecticut) - See all my reviews

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

Here we have a story of a polite and respectful young lady who has a taste for mystery and adventure!
Thoroughly fun and engrossing with the promise of more stories to come!

Adults and children alike....let your imaginations soar with Boochi Malloochi!

Lori_Feiss

Posted August 15, 2012

Barnes and Noble

This is seriously one of my favorite books ever!. It does not matter that thebook is written for children and Boochi is young. She is witty, sarcastic, polite and respectful. Boochi can show today's youths a thing or two. It's simply one of the finest pieces of fiction I have ever read!

Boochi Malloochi: A role model for Adventurers, July 24, 2012

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

Just finished reading Sal Corrente's The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi and I am enthralled with Boochi's sense of adventure. She is an amazing character, and Sal Corrente is a gifted author. Parent's don't miss out on this first in a series that promises to please children of all ages...and parents too!

Mesmerizing, July 22, 2012

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

My 10 year old Daughter is quite mesmerized with this book. She wanted it to be longer! It was quite interesting since she could never finish a book so I read it for myself and see exactly why! We are trying to patiently wait for # 2!

Wow!!! Has me hooked!, July 20, 2012

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

Wow. I was barely able to put this book down for a second after the first few pages got me completely hooked. It's extremely entertaining, Sal Corrente with this amazing read propelled himself onto my top shelf.

My 11 year old felt the same way.

Amazon, when can I preorder book 2???

WOW!!!, July 12, 2012

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

WOW!!! I really loved this book. It was hard to put down. The Character of Boochi was well developed and made the book come alive. I can't wait for the second volume! I recommend this book to all young readers who like adventure stories. Boochi will really wrap you up!

OUTSTANDING!!!, July 12, 2012

Amazon Verified Purchase(What's this?)

This review is from: The Adventures of Boochi Malloochi:: The Hunt for Treasure (Volume 1) (Paperback)

This book is OUTSTANDING, playful and adventurous! Boochi really draws you in to her adventure. I can't wait to read the next volume. Boochi is really going to go places!!!